Recent Changes - Search:

RC Home

RC /

Pastoral Council

Our Lady of Angels Roman Catholic Parish Pastoral Council

Pastoral Parish CouncilFinance
Jacinta Traverse – ChairWayne Power Jr. - Chair
Margie Ryan – Vice-ChairIan Walsh – Vice-Chair
Laura Kitzke- SecretaryMargie McFarlane
Diane FelixMartha Murray
Mary GriffithsRobert Power
Madonna LambeCarmelita Traverse
Frankie NashShirley White
Patricia O’Toole 
Shirley White 

Click here to e-mail the Pastoral Council.

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on January 30, 2014, at 04:36 PM